Fan Fiction Fridays are back on!

As promised, I’m bringing back Fan Fiction Fridays next week.

And here’s the new thing:

I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but my fan fiction blog is starting to slow down drastically. I have decided to put the brakes on 99% of all my fan fiction writing until I can actually find the time to go through all of them and start purging most of the crap that I have written over the last seven years of my life. I feel that it really needs to be done, as I know that I am very distracted by everything else and I need to get my act together as a writer AND as a human being.

For starters:

I will limit how much fan fiction I read, as that’s taking away from my writing time. (If the fan fiction I’m reading is good, then I will blog about it)

Plus, I need to get ready to update some long-neglected fanfics (and say goodbye to some others). Incomplete fan fiction is a pain in the neck for writers and readers everywhere.

I also need to do something that takes away from fan fiction time.

I also need to get back to my much-neglected Fantasy Central Channel blog and get some stuff written on there. (Most of these will be either short stories or repeats on other blogs.

So, that’s all. And if you want to know what I’m up to fan fiction wise, the subscribe button is your friend.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

