Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 24

I just realized that I only have one week to finish Camp NaNoWriMo, and as such, I really need to up my word count.

For starters, I usually write about 2,000-3,000 words daily, but so far, I seemed to have written only 1,000 words or more this month. That might be great for just a short story, but I really need to get back to my normal word count if I want to finish this thing on time. 

So that means no TV or other web surfing, as I tend to get distracted whenever I do anything other than writing . Plus, I really need to get my word count back to where it belongs.

So that’s enough blogging for now.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

One thought on “Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 24

  1. Pingback: Camp Nano – Day 11 to 26…Boy oh boy… | Awakening Chymeeras

Leave a Reply

