Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 13

Well, since I’m basing a story from another story that I wrote years ago, I thought I’d do a segment on shows that took place during the 1980s, since, you know, the Teen Rebels took place during the 1980s.

Today’s theme is called “The A-Team”.

In the last book, Stuart, Irene, and Mara had watched a movie version of the A-Team in theaters, but now, they themselves have to become the A-Team to the scores of students who had been bullied by either the Bullying Trio or the Anti-Tanya Club. (I’ll let you know if they succeed or not.)

Also, I’ll have Stuart dealing with Jessica/Mackenzie and Anthony trying to get his reputation back after it was tarnished. Plus, with Katrina going crazy, Raven’s election campaign (you thought I forgot about that?), and questions about the life of Tanya Shinnok, this chapter will be anything but boring.

That’s all for now!

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

