Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 11

Writing
Writing (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

After forcing myself to sit down and start writing, I have finally returned to my goal of writing 2,000 words. But I know that I’m not done with the story yet, as I now have to plot the rest of it.

Plus, I have to find any plot holes that are in the first story and fill them.

I now have written 25,700 words and I’m close to being halfway through the writing, if not the actual story itself. But I promise that until the month ends, there will be no more lazy days or days where I write only 1,000 words or less. (I discover that this is why I fail to finish writing my stories on time)

And I’ll be doing that today.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

