Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 8

600x750mm sign intended to match the specifica...

600x750mm sign intended to match the specifications for sign W13-5 (Advisory Curve Speed) in the 2004 version of the SHS manual. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, I’ve done it. I’m now 1/3 completed with my word count, if not with the actual story. Which is good because I have not written Episode 2 of The Beginning of the End yet.

Also, if you were looking to buy my book The Summer of Our Discontent for a discount, that sale is over. But not to worry, as I’ll be doing another book sale in the near future.

Anyway, I’m going to be getting ready to finish writing episode 2 so I can get to episode 3 (and beyond). Plus, I need to have a theme song written for the second book, just as I have a theme for the first book.

Now you know!

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

