End of the Month of June

The month of June is over and I have to get ready for the scariest thing yetCamp NaNoWriMo!

This time, Camp NaNoWriMo takes place during the month of July and as always, I will be attempting to write (and actually complete) a novel this month. So far, all but one attempts failed. I hope to turn that around soon.

Plus, I won’t be revealing what the story is just yet, so you’ll have to wait until tomorrow.

Plus, I would appreciate it if you didn’t bug me about completing “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel“; I’ll be getting to it when I do. It’s hard work for a writer, and I don’t have the time or the patience to deal with your requests that I finish the book. Let’s be mature here.

Anyway, that’s all for now, and remember, Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

