Preparing for Camp NaNoWriMo

I realize that I have less than a week left to get ready for Camp NaNoWriMo, and as such, today, I have to plan out the story and make sure that it gets off the ground. I want a finished product, major just another work-in-progress. (I know I have way too many of those!)

I still won’t be telling you what my project is going to be, so stop asking. And yes, I’m still working on Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel, so please stop asking me when I’m going to finish editing the story and having it published. Yes, the story will be on Amazon.com and Smashwords.com.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

