Planning for Camp NaNoWriMo (again)

Harry Moffer 3
Harry Moffer 3 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

While I’m fighting a battle against the unfinished novel, I realize that it’s time for me to be planning my next Camp NaNoWriMo project. I have some chapters planned out, but I won’t be revealing the story until the day the competition begins.

Now that it’s done, I have to finish editing Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

 

One thought on “Planning for Camp NaNoWriMo (again)

Leave a Reply

