Will “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel” be published?

A Very Potter Sequel (soundtrack)
A Very Potter Sequel (soundtrack) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I know that most of you are begging for the sequel to “Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever” to be published, but hang in there! Great work takes time, which I just don’t have.

Anyway, I have to write out the lyrics to the songs that are parodied as well as list all songs used. Also, I have to make the glossary, fake book reviews (which are better than the reviews of the last book, believe me), and even plan for the third book, which I will call “Harry Moffer & the Class That Just Can’t Keep It Together“.

So, I can’t be too distracted right now (and yes, I have to get ready for Camp NaNoWriMo, which means that another novel will be written and done with)

Other than that, you’re just going to have to wait until I am finished editing the story.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

