Might as well get back to work

After the long weekend, I realized that I’m not exactly finished editing Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel. Not if I don’t have the song lyrics written yet.

But I’m not really going to spend all day writing the story, RIGHT?

I have more important things to do, such as planning out some of my other stories and getting ready for NaNoWriMo 2014 and the story that I will be writing.

But that’s in November. Right now, this is June.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

