Saturday Serials

If I’m devoting fan fiction to Fridays (despite evidence to the contrary) then I must remember to devote my Saturdays to serial novels that I am writing.

So far, I have written three episodes of the Teen Rebels, and those episodes are currently available for free on Feedbooks.com. Yet I have to get started on Temmy & Venus (which will have 10 episodes to start) and get those episodes ready for publication. I’m thinking about starting a third serial, but that’s pushing it.

Anyway, I’m going to log off now and get started.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

