Fanfiction Fridays: What to do with the blog?

Taking a much-needed break from editing Harry Moffer and the Really Stupid Sequel, I am wondering what I should do with the blog FanFiction Fridays. I write on the blog only on Fridays, but I feel like I should really be devoting my time to writing original stories instead of fanfiction.

What am I going to do with the blog?

I already ruled out deleting it (as I have spent too many years investing in the blog only to destroy it), but what else can I do with the blog until I decide to come back to it?

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

