Don’t Forget the Rest…

English: Weird Al Yankovic
English: Weird Al Yankovic (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Yesterday, due to extreme boredom, I breezed through the rest of the story Harry Moffer and the Really Stupid Sequel. Hopefully, I’ll have everything ready for publication by the end of this month.

Also, I’m going through the songs that I used in the story and it turns out that I have more songs by Green Day than I thought. Following close behind is Linkin Park, and then the third most popular artist is Weird Al Yankovic.

But I still need to get the parody lyrics ready and have those songs match the theme of the story.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

