Does anyone know how to credit a song used in a parody?

along

along (Photo credit: TheAlieness GiselaGiardino²³)

I’m now on part three of Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel and to be honest, I still haven’t found out how to get credits for a song I used in the parody. Isn’t there a system where I can at least properly credit the songs used?

Until I get an answer, the book will be in production limbo.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

