Day 31

Well, this crazy experiment in writing a short story every day for a month is almost over, and I’m ready for the next challengeto take an idea that I had years ago (but put off due to my obsession with Harry Potter fan fiction) and turn it into a short story. And the catch is that I have to do it all in a month.

Plus, I’m more than ready to edit my story “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel”  and have it ready for publication. When I plan to publish the story, I don’t know.

So, there will be one last short story for me to write and then I’m done with StoryADay!

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

