Day 27

My Short Stories Limited Edition

My Short Stories Limited Edition (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So it’s decided then.

I will be continuing many of the stories that I started years ago, but they will be either short stories or novellas (and some novelettes). I don’t exactly have the time or the patience to turn those stories into full-length novels, and I have some stories that I plan to make into novels as it is.

So there you have it.

Anyway, with that in mind, I plan to write these stories and then publish them on Smashwords.com as a way to get the stories out there and people to read them. Whether or not I’ll have them for free or at least $.99 is up for debate.

So there you have it.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

«

»
