Day 21

Procrastination queen
Procrastination queen (Photo credit: Raquel GO!)

You know what they say; another day, another dollar.

While I try to find out why I have these headaches and what to do about them, I have some stories to write today. I only hope that I can get these stories done in a timely manner, as skipping a day and procrastination are not doing me any good. (Plus, when has procrastination helped anyone? I say I must do the thing now and never mind how much I despise said task.)

Anyway, I have to go now, but before I do, well, maybe I should start reaccessing my entire life.

That is all.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

