Day 20

Only ten days left in May, which means that I need to get going on my short stories immediately. There’s nothing else for it.

Also, I have other issues that are preventing me from getting work done, mainly physical issues, and I don’t know why. This is making things worse for me as it is.

And to top it all off, my novel for this month refused to get off the ground, so I will be dealing with that as well.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

