Day 18

On the 18th day of May, I have some further issues that are hampering my writing, plus I feel that my mind is being wiped away (I guess that’s what I get for being obsessed with Harry Potter fan fiction to the point of shutting out my own original stories!).

Also, the worrisome thing is my procrastination has gotten worse instead of better. I need to figure out how to stop procrastinating for good or else I’ll be filled with regrets later on in life.

Plus, everything thing else is passing me by and I wonder if this thing called life has forgotten that I exist.

I hope not.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

