Day 17

I hope that my last post wasn’t too controversial for you.

Anyway, I have some much-needed writing that must be finished and then I’ll be editing Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel in the next few weeks. This time, however, I’ll have the story as a pre-order as well as having the first Harry Moffer book available for free.

Maybe I’ll throw in some short stories as well, for about 75¢.

Also, I’ll be doing yet another short story today, so I better get started now.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Day 17

Leave a Reply

