Day 16

So, I will throw in a bit of controversy regarding a post I’m writing for FanFiction Fridays today. When I have the link to the post, I’ll update this one.

Anyway, now that I’m all caught up with my stories, I’m going to throw in a few excerpts from some stories that I’m hoping to publish this year. (Maybe if I’m lucky, I’ll be able to churn out as many stories as I possibly can before the year is out)

Also, next month, I hope to kick off my Kindle Worlds account with a few stories, mainly about Pretty Little Liars. I say that because although the girls were able to find Ali, the story isn’t over yet. Not if I have some fan fiction to write.

Now, enough with the talking; I have work to do.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

