Day Nine

I’m going to change things up a bit and discuss something that needs to be taken care of immediately.

Such as my Charlie Bone themed fan fiction.

As we all know, a few years ago, I started up a Charlie Bone blog to store any fan fiction that I wrote for the Charlie Bone fandom. As of right now, I have…well…not as many as I thought. (I had to purge myself of the desire to write Harry Potter fan fiction just to take an interest in other fandoms)

anyway, I’m going to set aside this month to get caught up on my fan fiction, since I have neglected some of these stories for years now. Plus, my other fan fiction can wait)

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

