Day Seven

So far, this is Day Seven and already my mind is swamped with ideas, ideas that just won’t go away. Sometimes, I just wish that I could empty out my brain and set these ideas aside so that I can finish with what I need to do.

Such as the stuff that I’m doing for StoryADay and NaBloWriMo.

Plus, I have some stories that want to be written, but when I get to them, they are stubborn and refuse to cooperate. That is very annoying and I would like to have those stories written as soon as I can.

Plus, I really need to figure out how to actually finish a story in less than 30 days.

So there’s that.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Day Seven

Leave a Reply

