Now What?

Harry Moffer epilogue

Harry Moffer epilogue (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Since my tenure at Camp NaNoWriMo ended early, I’m giving my story some time to rest before I edit it and have it published. I also realize that I have other things to edit and publish as well, plus I need to start my serial novels and soon.

Well, this post is short, but you can buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

