Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 13

Well, I’m in the final five chapters in the story about Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel. And as such, I feel tempted to slack off.

But I really can’t afford to do that, so I must keep going.

Today presents a barrage of teen drama, from Harry discovering the truth about Fanny, several more students being attacked, and the return of Pun (who we sorely missed). The songs also match the mood of the chapter.

Anyway, I have some new apps I found while surfing the net (I’ll tell you about those sites in another blog post).

So there’s that.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

