Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 5

English: Weird Al Yankovic
English: Weird Al Yankovic (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I have made some new changes to this story:

Chapter 2

Anyway, moving on…

To date, I already have 7 chapters of the story written out last year, which puts me at about 30% of story completion. But before I can move onto chapter 8, I have some annoying plot holes to fill in, such as whatever happened to Wilfy, an unexpected rivalry, and more pointless singing.

I have 18 chapters planned in total for this story, so there you have it.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

