Book Editing, Day 19

Yesterday, I decided to rewrite my NaNoWriMo 2008 story Notorious: The Ballad of Candy Cane Brenner as a documentary. This documentary will include commentaries from many of the people that Candy Cane knew, plus it will put to rest any questions that the original story had asked about her.

So far, I only have Chapter 1 completed, but I’m not going to rush this project at all. Like all the other NaNoWriMo projects, I’m going to take some time and finish this one slowly. Hopefully, I’ll be able to get this one done on time and published before the year is out.

So, there’s that.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a comment