Book Editing, Day 16

Today, I’ve broken down my controversial NaNoWriMo 2010 novel, Harry Potter Ruined My Town, and so far, I have written 12 complete chapters about Daniel Dickens witnessing the effects of the Harry Potter craze that swept his town.

Twelve chapters; that was unexpected, even from me. And I have so much more to write.

So I have a ton of editing to do today. Plus, I’m working on a book trailer for my 2013 NaNoWriMo novel, Janette Lennox, so there you have it.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

