Book Editing, Day 14

Today, I’m going to be editing Harry Potter Ruined My Town, a controversial story that I wrote for NaNoWriMo 2010. This time, however, I hope to actually put in a story instead of just the commentary about Daniel Dicken’s fight against Harry Potter.

I already have a story about Adam Wilkins and his fight against the boy wizard, but I have developed a story about two people, one who is obsessed with Harry Potter, and another who is just a casual fan. (I based the second character on myself)

So, there’s that.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

The coupons:
QC39P – Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever
HH42W – The Summer of Our Discontent

(Note: coupons expire on March 18, 2014, so you better hurry if you want your free copy of the two books.)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

