Book Editing, Day 5

I’m still editingMagical Compositions” and at this point, I’m now taking out the fake gossip site and changing up the fake song lyrics so that they could be more original. I’m also editing other parts of the story so that the story flows more smoothly and makes a ton more sense.

I must adhere to the old saying, “If it doesn’t fit, you better omit.” And I know more than anyone that the line is very true. If you can’t fit a certain thing or a person in your story, take that thing or person out immediately. (You can always make up another story later)

Anyway, I’m out; gotta finish editing so that I can hopefully save this story.

So you better hurry up and get your copies of The Summer of Our Discontent and Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, both of which are available for FREE this weekend on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

