“Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!” to be published on Smashwords!

Harry Moffer 3
Harry Moffer 3 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Ok, so I’m biting my tongue and doing what I needed to do a while ago.

I’m going to publish my book, Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, on Smashwords.

The reason I’m doing this is because my book sales on Amazon.com leave much to be desired, and I wanted to expand my publishing prowess to other book-publishing sites. So there is that.

I’ll let you all know when I have the book available for sale on Smashwords.

I now leave you with this blurb about the book:

A 14-year-old nerd named Harry Moffer is taken away from his home in Branford, Coggnetigut to a strange city called Wyvernwing, Pencilvarnia. There, he attends a strange school called Warthogpox High, where he meets two strange kids named Pun Teasley and Hildegarde Lamer. The three of them find themselves fighting a battle against an unpopular children’s book series.

The Summer of Our Discontent is available on Smashwords.com for 50% off with this code: REW50. But you better hurry, because this sale is only good for this week only.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

