Editing Time!

Now that I have completed The Summer of Our Discontent and republished it, you’re hoping for the sequel.

Well, not so fast, hotshots. I have to plot out the story first and write it BEFORE I can let you read it. that’s how the system works.

But before I can do that, I realize that march is NaNoEdMo, which is short for the National Novel Editing Month. This means that I have to edit (and hopefully complete) the stories that I wrote for NaNoWriMo in November. So far, I have six novels written for NaNoWriMo and so far, none of them have been completed, let alone fit for publication.

No more excuses. I WILL finish those stories before NaNoWriMo 2014.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com and The Summer of Our Discontent on Smashwords.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Editing Time!

Leave a Reply

