Last Week of February

English: The Olympic Flag flying in Victoria, ...
English: The Olympic Flag flying in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, outside the provincial legislature of British Columbia, in recognition of Vancouver’s hosting of the 2010 Winter Olympic Games (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Are you keeping down because the Olympics are over? Well, don’t feel too sad, because Rio de Janiero in 2016 is just barely around the corner. So we have that to look forward to.

(plus, watch for a poem about the Olympics to appear on my Stories in 5 Minutes blog)

Today, I’m getting ready to unleash my first podcast episode for the world to hear; it’ll be on several different websites. (I’m currently in the process of finding alternatives to YouTube for my video sharing. I have so far gotten a Dailymotion account and started uploading videos there, but I need more alternatives to YouTube.)

Also, believe it or not, I’m almost done re-editing my YA mystery/thriller The Summer of Our Discontent, which is the first book in the Green Hill Manor Mystery series. I would suggest that this book be read by people 16 and older, as some of the content in the book might be disturbing for younger readers. Plus, I’m planning to write a series of short stories about the first book as well as a short prequel to the series, so look for that to happen sometime in the spring.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

