Podcasting Delight

Yesterday, I completed my first podcast, and I’m so happy! But I’m going to wait until the Olympics are over to start putting my podcasts online, so I don’t interfere with anything having to do with the Olympics.

So, if you have a Soundcloud account, you can subscribe to me here.

Anyway, I’ll be using Garageband 11 to do podcasting, but not for my music. (Until another website such as Aviary Phoenix (where I made up most of my music) surfaces, I’ll have to compose my music by hand.)

I’ll be planning more podcasts and publishing said podcasts on iTunes, Soundcloud, and possibly Dailymotion. So there you have it.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

