Short Stories 2013 Anthology is in the Works!

One World: A Global Anthology of Short Stories
One World: A Global Anthology of Short Stories (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Last night, I collected many of the short stories that I had written during the year 2013 and will now be publishing them as one book. Most of these stories have been published on the blog Stories in 5 Minutes and other writing websites, such as Quotev.com, Figment.com, and Readwave.com. These stories deal with real-life situations, with some short stories from my novels and even some creepypasta.

For now, the stories will be edited and a release date is debatable. I also need to figure out how I’m going to set up the anthology and whether or not the stories that I have now will be published in the anthology.

So there is that.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

