Life After the Super Bowl

Three words before we go to today’s blog post: WORST GAME EVER!!!

Ok, rant over.

Anyway, I’m starting off my second serial novel Temmy & Venus and so far, the story has been neglected. I blame the Teen Rebels for that.

Yeah. Rebellious teenagers beat out teen idols.

Sounds like I need to reassess my priorities.

Anyway, I’m changing a ton of things around, such as the original story being the first episode of the series. (I still have yet to plot out how long the series is going to be, even though I know that the original story ended in 1989.) There’s plenty of planning left for me to do.

So there’s that.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

