Finally, Some Much-needed Help!

Yesterday, I was surfing the net and I came across this little vidoe on YouTube that could help me get some work done around here.

That video is called Writing Music [Productivity Music] Music To Listen While Writing (AMAZING), and it was created by Alex Albright (Write A Book That Sells). There are tons of videos on YouTube that could help you concentrate on your work and eliminate distractions; just look up “productivity music” on YouTube.

I realize that I write best when I have music to keep me from being distracted, as I have a problem with distractions and procrastination. (Could I have ADHD and not know about it?) Anyway, I’m going to give this a go and see how much I can accomplish today. I’ll let you all know how this goes.

Here is the link to the video in case you’re interested: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFZSDfkvHaA

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

