Walking on the Edge of a Razor Blade

Well, since we’re on the subject of Asperger’s and autism, I took this little quiz on the RDOS site. This site has a quiz that helps you determine whether or not you have traits pertaining to Asperger’s.

And here are my results:

Your Aspie score: 107 of 200
Your neurotypical (non-autistic) score: 119 of 200
You seem to have both Aspie and neurotypical traits

Well, the quiz claims that I am “straddling the line” as it were. But I call it “walking on the edge of a razor blade“. (I might make that into a song)

So, what do I do about this now?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

