New Website(s)

OK, here’s my new writing website: Claire Violet Thorpe’s Books

This site will connect to various other sites created by me on Google Sites, and those sites will describe the various books that I have written and published. I will also publish other things, such as a list of characters, settings, and a timeline of the story in question. Hopefully, by the end of the year, I will have all my stories up on the websites for the world to see.

Now, I must rest complete episodes 2 and 3 of the Teen Rebels.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

