DailyLit and Reading the Classics

As part of my goal to read more books in 2014, I sighted up for a website called DailyLit, a site where they deliver a classic book of your choosing to your email. So far, I’ve been readingAnne of Green Gables” and “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland“. There will be others, as I will be finding more books to read as the year goes on.

Which brings me to the next question: would anyone be willing to read my books if I emailed them to your inbox bit by bit? Please respond in the comments.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “DailyLit and Reading the Classics

Leave a Reply

