The Last Day of 2013

View On Black View of Gothenburg from the dock...

View On Black View of Gothenburg from the docks at New Years Eve 2008. HDR, Orton and adjusted curves in photoshop. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

We are now closing the year 2013 and preparing to ring in the year 2014. I’ll be doing that on the blog She Reviews EVERYTHING. Because I review everything that happens every year. No event will be spared.

So watch for it.

Safe to say, I have managed to accomplish a goal, which was to publish a book. I know that this isn’t enough for me, and I need to set another goal, which is to get all unfinished projects completed and publish more books, including my serial novels.

Well, I’m out for the rest of the year, so you can catch me on Facebook or on She Reviews EVERYTHING.

And yes, you’re welcome to buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

