Last Weekend of 2013

Cover of "Kindle Wireless Reading Device,...

Cover via Amazon

As we all know, this is the last weekend of 2013, and as such, I’m going to do my annual best/worst of 2013 on my blog She Reviews Everything.

I’m reviewing 2013, so there you have it.

Well, before I close out 2013, I bet that you all got a new Kindle for Christmas, right. Now, why don’t you put this story on your Kindle for $.99: Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, which is available on Amazon.com.

One thought on “Last Weekend of 2013

Leave a Reply

