Say Hello to Readwave!

Image representing Movellas as depicted in Cru...

Image by None via CrunchBase

As we all know, there is a website where you can read short stories. That site is called Readwave.

I came across this site while researching my next writing site. I have already published stories on Wattpad, Quotev, Figment, Booksie, and Bookrix. (I am also on Movellas, but have yet to publish anything.)

But on Readwave, though, you can read some stories, but keep in mind that the site only allows stories that contain 800 words, so you might not be able to upload your 100,000 word epic. I have already published some stories on the site, and they have received some good reviews. I am going to write a Christmas-themed story for the site, so watch for it.

And yes, you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

