Before Christmas Week

Harry Moffer 3
Harry Moffer 3 (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

While everyone else is looking forward to Christmas, I’m stepping up and preparing for BEFORE Christmas week, where it’s the week before Christmas and such.

This means that I have lots of work to do before the holidays can begin.

I’m still working on Chapter 14 of Janette Lennox, writing my serial novel The Teen Rebels, and doing a YouTube video post. So far, everything is fine.

Also, I’m going to be budgeting my time so that even if I manage to have some downtime, which is rare, I’m still being productive. I’ve been sleeping more than working, and my insomnia has led to me working late into the night. I need to find a way to balance work and relaxation, and quickly.

So that’s that.

And yes, you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

One thought on “Before Christmas Week

  1. I was linked to. Sorry, I felt compelled to comment. I’m the person behind skyekiloh.wordpress . I had not expected to be linked to, my wordpress told me and I wanted to say Thank you. Happy Holidays to you

Leave a Reply

