Well, this is not a good sign…

Yesterday’s video posting went without a hitch, but I need to find a reliable source for text-to-speech, since the sites on the Internet don’t offer very much in the output department.

Anyway, I am going to be posting updates on my fanfiction blog, since I haven’t done that all last month. It sure seems dull when I don’t post on a blog for a month and I have to pick it back up. That’s why most of my fanfiction stories are incomplete.

Well, I’m out.

And yes, you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

