NaNoWriMo, Part 2

Ok, now I’m going to do something that I like to call NaNoWriMo Part 2, in which I try to finish and edit a previous NaNoWriMo project within a month. This ought to be good.

Anyway, I want to make sure that despite everything, a NaNoWriMo novel can be saved from the trash can and be given new life a as a published story. Can it be done? I hope so.

Also, I would like to hurry up and finish the novel Janette Lennox before I lose interest in the story. I will not have another story go to waste due to my laziness.

Well, that’s that.

And yes, you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo, Part 2

Leave a Reply

