Happy December!

After forcing myself to go a day without writing my NaNoWriMo story Janette Lennox, I feel like I’m missing it already. I have grown to enjoy writing the story and I know that I have five more chapters to write before I edit the story and publish it.

I don’t want to wait 59 days for the editing process; I think that it takes too long and the longer I let a story go, the less likely I’ll be able to pick it back up and finish the story. (I have a poor history of finishing projects, which is a habit that I need to break)

Also, I’m issuing myself a challenge, which is to start posting a YouTube video once a day, every day for a month. Whether it’s music or one of my stories, I need to start using my YouTube account to post some stuff. I better get started now. Hopefully, this will help me jumpstart my filming.

So, I need to get over my NaNoWriMo depression and take care of some of the other stories that I’ve written for past NaNoWriMos. That’s that.

And yes, you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com. It will make a great gift for someone who likes parodies or Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

