NaNoWriMo 2013 Update: winding down

Now that I have reached Chapter 9 in Janette Lennox, I have to get the story ready for publication on Smashwords. So I can’t be playing around today.

I realize that I have over 14,000 words left to write, and the plot is unfolding. I have to set up the part where Janette finds the Book of Magic and I have to decide who is going to try to take the book from her. I have a clear idea of who it’s going to be, but I won’t be giving away any secrets yet.

As for Malinda and Silas, they are also plotting to get Janette out of Gamaris, but how far they will be getting is up to me.

Anyway, I have the rest of the story to write, so I’m out.

And yes, you can buy my book Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

One thought on “NaNoWriMo 2013 Update: winding down

Leave a Reply

