NaNoWriMo 2013 update: Stuck on Chapter 2

I wonder if this is it for this story; I can barely get past chapter 2 without it getting too complicated and such. I know I should keep going (as I have a history of starting stories for NaNoWriMo and NOT finishing them) and I’m almost done with chapter 2; now, if I can get to chapter 3 this weekend, then this story can perhaps be saved. But knowing that all my chapters somehow end up being over 5,000 words, who knows?

Anyway, less blogging, more writing!

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2013 update: Stuck on Chapter 2

  1. Pingback: Take that NaNoWriMo | Jen's Pen Den

  2. Pingback: NaNo going slow | Run4joy59's Blog

  3. Pingback: Updates on Progression of Infinite DC – Wonder Woman + Trailer + Special Sneak Preview | Jyger's Rant

  4. teagan geneviene

    Come on Claire — you can finish the novel! 🙂
    Just close your eyes and –from a distance– look at anything you’ve read or watched. The beginning and end is most clear, but now think about what they used to filled the middle.
    The story I about the journey. So I’m not saying the middle doesn’t have/need good stuff. But I think you get what I mean.
    If they can do it, so can you.

    WriMo-mo-mo!

    teagan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

