NaNoWriMo is almost upon us!

Today, I realize that NaNoWriMo is almost here, so I have to drop everything and write my new story. That means that I’ll have to hold off on editing (and republishing) The Summer of Our Discontent. I probably will have to wait until December to publish my paranormal fantasy novel Life, Sin, & Blood and push back several other projects to January 2014.

So, there is that.

Now for the NaNoWriMo challenge of this year, which I hope to do:

  • Actually finish the novel within 30 days
  • If I have time, finish any previous NaNoWriMo novels that have yet to be completed.
  • If I actually manage to complete the NaNoWriMo novels, then complete other projects.

Well, I’ll let you all know how this goes.

And yes, you’re welcome to purchase Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever on Amazon.com.

One thought on “NaNoWriMo is almost upon us!

Leave a Reply

